Contact Us

Office Hours

Important Notice re: College Operations

We are open for business by phone, email, mail and in-person meetings by appointment only. Please keep the following in mind when contacting COTM:

  • Please note that email is the most efficient way to connect with COTM.
  • Our staff will be available by phone at 204-957-1214, however it is preferable that you connect with us via email.
  • Our staff directory includes direct phone numbers and email addresses for use (see below).
  • If you have physical documents you need to submit to COTM, please send them by email or letter mail, or call to arrange an appointment time to deliver documents in person. 
  • All COTM committees will meet using videoconference platforms – please get in touch with your staff contact for more information.

Under normal circumstances, the COTM office is open during the hours of 8:00 a.m. and 4:00 p.m. and is closed on Statutory Holidays. Visitors to the office should email or call ahead and make an appointmet to be sure that staff is available.

Address

College of Occupational Therapists of Manitoba (COTM)
7-120 Maryland Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba  CANADA  R3G 1L1
OTinfo@cotm.ca

Phone: 204-957-1214 or 1-866-957-1214 (Toll-free in Manitoba)

Staff

Executive Director
Michelle Martin-Strong

michelle.martin-strong@cotm.ca
Phone: 957-1214, extension 5

Registration Services and General Inquiries
Adriana Loeb 

adriana.loeb@cotm.ca or registration@cotm.ca
Registration Associate
Phone: 957-1214, extension 1

Investigations and Complaints
Norberto Castro
norberto.castro@cotm.ca
Complaints and Special Projects Coordinator 
Phone: 957-1214, extension 3

Practice Based Inquiries
Ines McKenzie, OT Reg. (MB)

ines.mckenzie@cotm.ca
Professional Practice Manager

Corporate Services
Victoria Priadko
victoria.priadko@cotm.ca
Operations Associate/Executive Assistant 
Phone: 957-1214, extension 4

Quality Practice
Alexandria Simms, OT Reg. (MB) 
alex.simms@cotm.ca or ccp@cotm.ca 
Continuing Competence Program Manager

Website Feedback

Did you find what you were looking for today? If not, tell us what’s missing.

We are always interested in streamlining our operations and learning how we can improve. Please continue to share your suggestions with us at:

operations@cotm.ca