COTM Council

Kim Baessler, O.T. Reg. (MB)
Executive Committee Member

Chris Froese, O.T. Reg. (MB)
Executive Committee Chair

Sandra Ott, O.T. Reg. (MB)
Board of Assessors Chair

Sheryl Singer, O.T. Reg. (MB)
Executive Committee Member

Heather Scott, O.T. Reg. (MB)
Investigation Committee Chair

Jeanette Logan, O.T. Reg. (MB)
Legislation Committee Chair

Arthur Szulc, O.T. Reg. (MB)
Continuing Competence Steering Committee and Advisory Committee Chair

Chelsey Reimer, O.T. Reg. (MB)
Practice Issues Committee Chair

Public Representatives - COTM Council:

Lorraine Polet
Public Representative
Council Member
Board of Assessors member

Karen Debrecen
Public Representative
Council Member
Inquiry Committee member
Practice Issues Committee

Mickely Bolivar
Public Representative
Council Member
Executive Committee member
Inquiry Committee member

Doreen Stapleton
Public Representative
Council Member
Investigation Committee member

* Council members are appointed for three year terms.

Council Meetings

Council meetings are open to the public. When there are portions of a meeting that are confidential, visitors will be asked to adjourn to another room.

Individuals who wish to attend meetings are asked to call ahead to confirm the meeting time and location. Normally Council meetings are scheduled for 5:00 p.m. at 120 Maryland Street.

Currently, during COVID-19, Council meetings are being held virtually.  If you are interested in attending a meeting, you should contact Sharon Eadie at  to make arrangements.

2022 Council Meeting Schedule

  • February 22, 2022
  • April 16, 2022
  • June 21, 2022
  • August 30, 2022
  • October 11, 2022
  • December 13, 2022